Grow More Institute of Nursing (BSC)

Staff Profile

Photo Details Profile
Image

MAYUK  JAIN

Designation :Principal
Qualification :
Email :mayukjain.growmore@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
Image

Pooja Bhojak

Designation :Lecturer & HOD of Medical Surgical Nursing Departm
Qualification :M.Sc. Nursing (Medic
Email :pooja.bhojak@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Sejal Dabhi

Designation :Nursing tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Email :sejal.dabhi@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Neha Rathod

Designation :Nursing tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Email :neha.rathod@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Dharati Prajapati

Designation :Nursing tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Email :dharatiprajapati0@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Hardik Gadhavi

Designation :Lecturer (H.O.D of Psychiatric department)
Qualification :M.sc Psychiatric
Email :
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Kena Barot

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc Nursing
Email :barotkena999@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Bhavini Patel

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc Nursing
Email :bhavinipatel1994@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Vruxika Rathod

Designation :Nursing tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Email :vruxika.rathod@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Kinjal Suvera

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc Nursing
Email :kinjal.suvera@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Jhalak Suvera

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc Nursing
Email :jalak.suvera@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Snehal Nayak

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :B.sc.Nursing
Email :snehal.nayak@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Priyaben Chauhan

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc Nursing
Email :priya.chauhan@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Bijalben Bodar

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Bsc.Nursing
Email :bijal.bodar@growmore.ac.in
Section :Nursing
image
Image

Hiral Patel

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Email :hiralpatel601@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
image
Image

MANISHKUMAR SOLANKI

Designation :Nursing Tutor
Qualification :Post Basic B.Sc. Nur
Email :manishsolanki600@gmail.com
Section :Nursing
image