Grow More School

Staff Profile

Photo Details Details
Image

Avinash Patel

Designation : PRINCIPAL(Higher Sec.)
Qualification : Msc.Bed.
Date of Joining : 2012-08-01
Email : avinash.patel@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 8 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest : Teaching
Mobile : 9428513705
Image

G.S. DEDHAROTIYA

Designation : PRINCIPAL (Pri. & Sec.)
Qualification : M.A.Med.
Date of Joining : 2019-06-10
Email : GS.Dedharotiya.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 1 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427079606
Image

Falguni Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.Sc. B.Ed.(Che.)
Date of Joining : 2012-06-13
Email : falguni.patel@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 8 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427079606
Image

Namrata Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A. B.Ed. (Eng.)
Date of Joining : 2009-05-06
Email : namrata.patel@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 11 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9723773396
Image

Rakesh Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.Com M.ed. (Acc.&State)
Date of Joining : 2008-10-06
Email : rakesh.patel@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 12 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9727353093
Image

Pradip Joshi

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.Bed.(Hindi)
Date of Joining : 2019-06-11
Email : pradip.joshi@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 9 Months
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9904030027
Image

Khushbu Mehta

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : B.Sc Bed.
Date of Joining : 2018-06-11
Email : khushbu.mehta@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 7359877335
Image

Suman Shekhavat

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A
Date of Joining : 2018-11-27
Email : suman.shekhavat@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9725584113
Image

Bijal Mehta

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A ,B.ed.(English)
Date of Joining : 2014-06-01
Email : bijal.mehta.school.@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 6 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427366466
Image

Darshna Bhatiya

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : PTC,BA.
Date of Joining : 2018-06-15
Email : darshana.bhatiya.school.@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9429140149
Image

Vilasba Rahevar

Designation : KG : A-TEACHER
Qualification : H.S.C
Date of Joining : 2007-06-10
Email : raheavr.vilasba.school.@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 13 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9426893592
Image

Hetal Vyas

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : B.COM /PGDCA
Date of Joining : 2019-12-04
Email : hetal.vyas.school.@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 1 year
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9099591376
Image

Priyanka Vyas

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.Com.,B.ed.,PGDCA
Date of Joining : 2016-11-21
Email : priyanka.vyas@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 4 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9428264895
Image

Zankhana Sukhadiya

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.Bed. (Sans)
Date of Joining : 2015-06-01
Email : zankhana.sukhadiya.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 5 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 7202828565
Image

Kaushik Mehta

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.sc. B.Ed., PGDCA (Maths)
Date of Joining : 2012-04-06
Email : kaushik.mehta@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 8 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9624386261
Image

Kush Vyas

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.Sc B.ed. (Maths)
Date of Joining : 2015-11-21
Email : kush.vyas@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 5 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9723509866
Image

Mahesh Chaudhary

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.B.Ed.Med.(Gujarati)
Date of Joining : 2012-01-08
Email : Mahesh.chaudhari@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 8 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427174526
Image

Dilip Prajapati

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : P.T.C.
Date of Joining : 2012-08-12
Email : dilip.prajapati@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 8 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9428221022
Image

Piyush Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : Bsc.Bed
Date of Joining : 2011-08-01
Email : piyuspatel@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 9 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427699277
Image

Gautam Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.,B.ed
Date of Joining : 2016-06-25
Email : gautamtintoi1989@gmail.com

Experience (Teaching) : 4 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9426870754
Image

Snehal Patel

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.B.ed.(English)
Date of Joining : 2018-06-11
Email : snehalpatel1710@gmail.com

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9099556966
Image

Ullas Shrimali

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.Com.B.ed.
Date of Joining : 2015-12-01
Email : ullasshrimali1@gmail.com

Experience (Teaching) : 5 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9426333878
Image

Aarti Suthar

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.Bed (Guj/Hindi)
Date of Joining : 2019-06-10
Email : artiruchi143@gmail.com

Experience (Teaching) : 1 year
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9724272136
Image

Pinakini Pandya

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : PTC
Date of Joining : 2007-06-01
Email : pinakini.pandya.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 13 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9724272136
Image

Kamran Makriani

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.com ,B.ed. (Acc.&State)
Date of Joining : 2016-06-07
Email : makrani.kamrankhan.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 4 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427860500
Image

Vikash Kesari

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : B.TECH(Eng..)
Date of Joining : 2014-01-04
Email : vikas.kesari@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 6 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 8141144364
Image

Juned Asari

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A B.ed (English)
Date of Joining : 2016-06-08
Email : juned.ansari@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 4 years
Experience (Industry) : o
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 972396607
Image

Dipak Upadhyay

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : B.TECH. (Eng..)
Date of Joining : 2018-07-02
Email : dipak.upadhyay@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9427059757
Image

Manish Upadhyay

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : B.sc (Che..)
Date of Joining : 0000-00-00
Email : manish.upadhyay@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 year
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9979412144
Image

Nita Prajapati

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : M.A.
Date of Joining : 2014-06-08
Email : nita.prajapati.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 6 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9978208923
Image

Mamta Prajapati

Designation : A-TEACHER
Qualification : PTC,M.A.
Date of Joining : 2018-09-09
Email : mamta.prajapati.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9586747902
Image

Kanu Vaniya

Designation : Drawing Teacher
Qualification : A.T.D.
Date of Joining : 2018-11-06
Email : kanu.vaniya.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 2 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9898117736
Image

Khushbu Trivedi

Designation : Computer Teacher
Qualification : B.CA ,M.C.A
Date of Joining : 2016-12-01
Email : khushbu.trivedi.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 4 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9409504796
Image

Shailesh Panchal

Designation : CLERK CUM CASHIER
Qualification : M.A,PTC.
Date of Joining : 2013-12-09
Email : shailesh.panchal@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 7 years
Experience (Industry) :
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9426894214
Image

Jaydeepsingh Gadhavi

Designation : Office Supt.
Qualification : M.B.A.
Date of Joining : 2013-10-01
Email : jaydeep.gadhavi@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 7 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9558567222
Image

Rakesh Parmar

Designation : PEON (Help Desk)
Qualification : H.S.C.
Date of Joining : 2007-06-01
Email : rakesh.parmar.school@growmore.ac.in

Experience (Teaching) : 13 years
Experience (Industry) : 0
Area of Interest :
Mobile : 9428089429

Visitor Counters

23866

Total Courses

18

Total Teachers

350

Total Students

4500

Contact Us

Grow More Group of Institutions
Ahmedabad-Udaipur Highway,
Himmatnagar, Dist. S. K.
Gujarat - 383001
Email: info@growmore.ac.in
Contact : 02772-225500 / 01
Fax: 02772-225505 / 10