Banner

Staff Profile

SN Photo Details Biodata
1 Name: Abrar  Khalak
Qualification:
Designation :HOD-civil
Email: abrar.khalak@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
2 Name: Palak  Patel
Qualification: B.E CIVIL
Designation :Lecturer
Email: palak.patel@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
3 Name: Manisha  Patel
Qualification: B.E.Civil
Designation :Lecturer
Email: manisha.patel@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
4 Name: Jignesh  Suthar
Qualification: B.E(CIVIL)
Designation :Assistant Professor
Email: jignesh.suthar@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
5 Name: Krupa  Patel
Qualification: B.E CIVIL
Designation :Lecturer
Email: krupa.patel@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
6 Name: Jinal  Surani
Qualification: B.E.CIVIL
Designation :Lecturer
Email: Jjinal.surani@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
7 Name: MOHMADSHAFIK  MODASIYA
Qualification: B.E(CIVIL)
Designation : LECTURER
Email: - modasiya.shafik@growmore.ac.in
Click Here