Staff Profile

SN Photo Details Biodata
1 Name: JAIMIN  BHATT
Qualification: M.A, B.ED,
Designation :HOD B.A
Email: Hod.ba@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
2 Name: Mr. Amit  Acharya
Qualification: M.A., M.Ed Ph.D (Pu
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: amit.acharya@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
3 Name: Mr. Jimmykumar  Prajapati
Qualification: M.A., B.Ed., PhD (Pu
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: Jimmy.prajapati@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
4 Name: Mrs. Neha   Prachchhak
Qualification: M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D (P
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: neha.prachchhak@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
5 Name: Mr. Vashishth   Vyas
Qualification: M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: Vashishth.vyas@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
6 Name: Mrs. Bhumi  Patel
Qualification: M.A., B.Ed., ENGLISH
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: bhumi.patel@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
7 Name: Mrs. Reshma   Malek
Qualification: M.A., B.Ed., ENGLISH
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: reshma.malek@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
8 Name: Mrs. Divya   Patel
Qualification: M.A., B.Ed., ENGLISH
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: divya.patel@growmore@ac.in
Click Here
9 Name: Mrs. Bhavya   Damor
Qualification: M.A., M.Phil., SOCIO
Designation :Asst. Prof.
Email: bhavya.damor@growmore.a.in
Click Here