Banner

Staff Profile

SN Photo Details Biodata
1 Name: Mr. Chetankumar   Patel
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing), MB
Designation :Ph.D. (Pursuing), MB
Email: hod.mba@growmore.ac.in.
Click Here
2 Name: Ms. Dhara  Ranpura
Qualification: MBA (HR)
Designation :Assistant Professor
Email: dhara.ranpura@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
3 Name: Mr.Hidayatulla  Memon
Qualification: MBA(Fin.)
Designation :ASST.PROF.
Email: hidayatulla.memon@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
4 Name: Ms. CHANNA  JOSHI
Qualification: B.com,PGDFM,MBA(Fin)
Designation : Asst.Prof.
Email: channa.joshi@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
5 Name: Ms. EKTA   SHARMA
Qualification: BBA,MBA(MAR.),M.COM
Designation :Asst.Prof.
Email: ekta.sharma@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
6 Name: Ms.Bhavika  Kadiya
Qualification: MBA(Mar.)
Designation :ASST.PROF.
Email: bhavika.kadiya@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
7 Name: Ms. Monika  Shah
Qualification: MBA (Finance)
Designation :Assistant Professor
Email: monika.shah@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
8 Name: Mr.Kitchit  Shah
Qualification: MBA(Fin.)
Designation :ASST.PROF.
Email: kinchit.shah@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
9 Name: Mr. Bhavik  Panchal
Qualification: MBA(Mar.)
Designation :ASST.PROF.
Email: bhavik.panchal@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
10 Name: Ms. Ritmbhara   sharma
Qualification: B.com, MBA (HR)
Designation :Asst.Prof.
Email: ritambhara.sharma@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
11 Name: Ms. Bhumika   Pandya
Qualification: B.com, MBA (Fin.)
Designation :Asst.Prof.
Email: bhumika.pandya@growmore.ac.in
Click Here

M.B.A Contact Details

Hod : Mr. Chetan Patel
Mobile No: 9428513918
Landline No: 02772-225500 / 01
Email: hod.mba@growmore.ac.in