Staff Profile Nursing

Nursing Staff Profile
SN Photo Details Biodata
1 Name: MAYUK   JAIN
Qualification:
Designation :Principal
Email: mayukjain.growmore@gmail.com
Click Here
2 Name: Pooja  Bhojak
Qualification: M.Sc. Nursing (Medic
Designation :Lecturer & HOD of Medical Surgical Nursing Departm
Email: pooja.bhojak@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
3 Name: Sejal  Dabhi
Qualification: Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Designation :Nursing tutor
Email: sejal.dabhi@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
4 Name: Neha  Rathod
Qualification: Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Designation :Nursing tutor
Email: neha.rathod@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
5 Name: Dharati  Prajapati
Qualification: Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Designation :Nursing tutor
Email: dharatiprajapati0@gmail.com
Click Here
6 Name: Hardik  Gadhavi
Qualification: M.sc Psychiatric
Designation :Lecturer (H.O.D of Psychiatric department)
Email:
Click Here
7 Name: Kena  Barot
Qualification: Basic B.Sc Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: barotkena999@gmail.com
Click Here
8 Name: Bhavini  Patel
Qualification: Basic B.Sc Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: bhavinipatel1994@gmail.com
Click Here
9 Name: Vruxika  Rathod
Qualification: Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Designation :Nursing tutor
Email: vruxika.rathod@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
10 Name: Kinjal  Suvera
Qualification: Basic B.Sc Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: kinjal.suvera@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
11 Name: Jhalak  Suvera
Qualification: Basic B.Sc Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: jalak.suvera@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
12 Name: Snehal  Nayak
Qualification: B.sc.Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: snehal.nayak@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
13 Name: Priyaben  Chauhan
Qualification: Basic B.Sc Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: priya.chauhan@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
14 Name: Bijalben  Bodar
Qualification: Bsc.Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: bijal.bodar@growmore.ac.in
Click Here
15 Name: Hiral  Patel
Qualification: Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: hiralpatel601@gmail.com
Click Here
16 Name: MANISHKUMAR  SOLANKI
Qualification: Post Basic B.Sc. Nur
Designation :Nursing Tutor
Email: manishsolanki600@gmail.com
Click Here